Contact Us
Connect with us

© 2015 All rights reserved, E4DS


E4DS, or Excellence 4 Dexter Students, is a community-led 501(c)(3) non-profit that was founded in 2015 to ensure educational excellence by financially supporting Dexter Community Schools despite the volatility in state funding. E4DS has been able to fund programming, camps, and additional teachers. 

Board Members

Elise Bruderly (President)

Melissa Wirkner (Treasurer)    

Amy Thursam (Secretary) 

Mara Greatorex (Board of Education)

Christopher Timmis (Superintendent of Schools)

Ashley Brant (Trustee)      

Melissa Grusche (Trustee) 

Melissa Joy (Trustee)

Casey Liska (Trustee) 

Will Liska (Trustee)  

Abby O'Haver (Trustee)

Nina Plasencia (Trustee)

Rebecca Reed (Trustee)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon